Passer au contenu
shop our exclusive black friday special offers | learn more
shop our exclusive black friday special offers | learn more

ultracalming mist

$55.00
size

Une brume apaisante et hydratante pour aider à calmer les rougeurs et la sensibilité. Utiliser après le nettoyage pour verrouiller l'hydratation et préparer la peau pour le traitement avec les produits UltraCalming. La brume légère absorbe rapidement pour soutenir une barrière cutanée fonctionnelle, aidant à minimiser les futures poussées. Notre complexe exclusif UltraCalming contient de l'avoine et des plantes pour aider à apaiser et renforcer la peau, et l'aloès apaisant aide à calmer tout en soutenant un équilibre naturel d'hydratation de la peau.

avantages
  • Soulage rapidement l'inflammation et l'inconfort
  • Aide à la condition de la peau
  • Peut être utilisé après une épilation à la cire ou une exfoliation pour des bénéfices apaisants
mode d'emploi

Après le nettoyage, vaporiser sur le visage, le cou et la poitrine avec les yeux fermés. Pour des bienfaits supplémentaires, appliquer par pression sur la peau. Peut également être pulvérisé sur le bout des doigts ou sur un coton humide et appliqué sur la peau par légers mouvements ascendants. Faites suivre avec UltraCalming Serum Concentrate.

ingrédients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, PPG-2 Isoceteth-20 Acetate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Glycerin.

Dermalogica s'efforce de maintenir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients sur ce site. Toutefois, comme les ingrédients sont susceptibles de changer, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes sont complètes, à jour et/ou exemptes d'erreurs. Pour une liste précise des ingrédients de chaque produit, veuillez vous référer à l'emballage de votre produit.

customer reviews

Skip to content
black friday is on for one more day! spend $130+ and receive up to a 6pc + holiday tote ($150 value) | shop now
black friday is on for one more day! spend $130+ and receive up to a 6pc + holiday tote ($150 value) | shop now

ultracalming mist

$55.00
size

Receive your order between Mon, Dec 05 and Thu, Dec 08 if you order today!

This product qualifies for FREE standard shipping!

A soothing, hydrating mist to help calm redness and sensitivity. Use post-cleanse to lock in hydration and prime skin for treatment with UltraCalming products. Lightweight mist quickly absorbs to support a functioning skin barrier, helping to minimize future flare-ups. Our exclusive UltraCalming Complex contains Oat and botanicals to help soothe and strengthen skin, and soothing Aloe helps calm while supporting a natural moisture balance in skin.

everyday benefits

free shipping

on orders $50+

free sample

with all purchases

free returns

within 30 days

rewards

shop, earn, redeem

benefits
  • Quickly relieves inflammation and discomfort
  • Helps condition skin
  • Can be used after waxing or exfoliation for soothing benefits
how to use

After cleansing, spray over face, neck and chest with eyes closed. For added benefits, press into skin. May also be sprayed onto fingertips or dampened cotton pad and applied to the skin with light, upward strokes. Follow with UltraCalming Serum Concentrate.

ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Butylene Glycol, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, PPG-2 Isoceteth-20 Acetate, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Boerhavia Diffusa Root Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Bisabolol, Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Hydroxyphenyl Propamidobenzoic Acid, Glycerin.

Dermalogica is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, up-to-date and/or error-free. For an accurate listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product packaging.

customer reviews