Passer au contenu
free! bright eyes trio when you spend $150+
free! bright eyes trio when you spend $150+

skin resurfacing cleanser

$63.00
size

Le nettoyant exfoliant à double action aide à retexturiser la peau vieillissante. Obtenez une peau lisse et ultra-propre avec ce nettoyant et exfoliant deux-en-un hautement actif. Le concentré d'acide lactique aide à retexturiser la peau présentant des signes de vieillissement en éliminant les débris de surface ternes et en aidant à accélérer le renouvellement cellulaire de la peau. Les antioxydants revitalisent la peau tandis que l'huile de fleur de rose rafraîchit les sens. Utiliser quotidiennement pour améliorer considérablement la texture de la peau et la préparer correctement pour une pénétration maximale des produits AGE Smart

avantages
  • Nettoyant et exfoliant deux-en-un pratique
  • Retexturise, laissant la peau super lisse
  • Aide à accélérer le renouvellement cellulaire, hydrate et éclaircit
mode d'emploi

Après l'application de PreCleanse, faire mousser légèrement dans les mains et appliquer sur le visage et le cou humides matin et soir, en massant par légers mouvements ascendants pendant au moins 30 secondes, en évitant le contour des yeux. Réduire à une utilisation par jour si une sensibilité se développe. Faire suivre de Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 lorsqu'il est utilisé le matin.

ingrédients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lactic Acid, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Glycol Distearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rose Damascena Flower Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil.

Dermalogica s'efforce de maintenir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients sur ce site. Toutefois, comme les ingrédients sont susceptibles de changer, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes sont complètes, à jour et/ou exemptes d'erreurs. Pour une liste précise des ingrédients de chaque produit, veuillez vous référer à l'emballage de votre produit.

customer reviews

Skip to product information
1 of 4

skin resurfacing lactic acid cleanser

skin resurfacing lactic acid cleanser

AGE-fighting exfoliating cleanser

Regular price $67.00
Regular price Sale price $67.00
Sale Sold out
size

Receive your order between Mon, Apr 03 and Thu, Apr 06 if you order today!

This product qualifies for FREE standard shipping!

Dual-action exfoliating cleanser helps retexturize aging skin. Achieve smooth, ultra-clean skin with this highly-active, two-in-one cleanser and exfoliant. Lactic Acid concentrate helps retexturize skin showing signs of aging by removing dulling surface debris and helping to accelerate skin cell turnover. Antioxidants condition skin while Rose Flower Oil refreshes the senses. Use daily to dramatically improve skin texture and properly prepare it for maximum penetration of AGE Smart products

benefits

  • Convenient two-in-one cleanser and exfoliant
  • Retexturizes, leaving skin super smooth
  • Helps accelerate cell turnover, hydrate and brighten

how to use

Following the application of PreCleanse, lightly lather in hands and apply to damp face and throat morning and evening, massaging with light, upward strokes for at least 30 seconds, avoiding the eye area. Reduce to one use per day if any sensitivity develops. Follow with Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50 when used in the morning.

ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lactic Acid, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Glycol Distearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rose Damascena Flower Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil.

Dermalogica is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, up-to-date and/or error-free. For an accurate listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product packaging.

View full details