Passer au contenu
free! bright eyes trio when you spend $150+
free! bright eyes trio when you spend $150+

precleanse balm

$63.00
size

Le baume-huile nettoyant en profondeur fait fondre les impuretés et le maquillage de la peau. Obtenez une peau plus propre et plus saine avec le régime Double Cleanse qui commence avec le baume PreCleanse. Cette version baume à huile activée à l'eau de notre nettoyant à l'huile le plus vendu déconstruit les couches d'excès de sébum (huile), le maquillage imperméable, les polluants environnementaux et l'accumulation de produits résiduels sur la peau. Le Complexe Biolipidique Botanique verrouille l'hydratation et renforce la barrière cutanée tandis que l'Huile de Noyau d'Abricot aide à nourrir la peau. Utilisez le gant de nettoyage inclus pour nettoyer en profondeur les débris de la surface de la peau, permettant à votre nettoyant Dermalogica recommandé de fournir des résultats de nettoyage encore plus efficaces. Idéal pour les peaux normales à sèches. Sans danger pour le contour des yeux. Ranger à température ambiante.

avantages
  • Élimine l'excès de sébum (huile), la crème solaire, le maquillage et les polluants
  • Dissout les accumulations sans compromettre la barrière cutanée ni obstruer les pores
  • Lisse, calme et nourrit la peau
mode d'emploi

Tube-poussoir pour distribuer le produit sur un gant de toilette ou directement dans la paume sèche de la main. Massez le produit sur la peau sèche en effectuant des mouvements circulaires. Ajouter de l'eau pour émulsionner. Rincez et utilisez ensuite le Dermalogica Cleanser recommandé pour compléter le Dermalogica Double Cleanse. Conserver à température ambiante.

ingrédients

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Laureth-4, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ozokerite, Bis-Stearyl Dimethicone, Glyceryl Behenate, Tribehenin, Stearyl Stearate, Stearic Acid, Phospholipids, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Glycol Distearate, Sorbitol/Sebacic Acid Copolymer Behenate, Tocopherol, Glycolipids, Eucalyptus Staigeriana Branch/Leaf Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linalool, Citral, Limonene, Phenoxyethanol.

Dermalogica s'efforce de maintenir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients sur ce site. Toutefois, comme les ingrédients sont susceptibles de changer, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes sont complètes, à jour et/ou exemptes d'erreurs. Pour une liste précise des ingrédients de chaque produit, veuillez vous référer à l'emballage de votre produit.

customer reviews

Skip to content
give the gift of skin health this season | shop specially selected holiday gift sets now
give the gift of skin health this season | shop specially selected holiday gift sets now

precleanse cleansing balm

$63.00
size

Receive your order between Mon, Dec 12 and Thu, Dec 15 if you order today!

This product qualifies for FREE standard shipping!

Deep-cleansing balm-to-oil melts away impurities and make-up from skin. Achieve cleaner, healthier-looking skin with the Double Cleanse regimen that begins with PreCleanse Balm. This water-activated, balm-to-oil version of our top-selling oil cleanser deconstructs layers of excess sebum (oil), waterproof make-up, environmental pollutants and residual product buildup on skin. The Botanical Biolipid Complex locks in hydration and reinforces the skin barrier while Apricot Kernel Oil helps nourish skin. Use the included cleansing mitt to thoroughly cleanse debris from the skin’s surface, allowing your recommended Dermalogica Cleanser to deliver even more effective cleansing results. Ideal for balanced to dry skin. Safe for use around the eye area. Store at room temperature.

everyday benefits

free shipping

on orders $50+

free sample

with all purchases

free returns

within 30 days

rewards

shop, earn, redeem

benefits
  • Removes excess sebum (oil), sunscreen, make-up and pollutants
  • Dissolves buildup without compromising the skin barrier or clogging pores
  • Smoothes, calms and nourishes the skin
how to use

Squeeze tube to dispense product onto cleansing mitt or directly to dry palm of hand. Massage product into dry skin using circular motions. Add water to emulsify. Rinse and follow with recommended Dermalogica Cleanser to complete the Dermalogica Double Cleanse. Store at room temperature.

ingredients

Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Laureth-4, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ozokerite, Bis-Stearyl Dimethicone, Glyceryl Behenate, Tribehenin, Stearyl Stearate, Stearic Acid, Phospholipids, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Cymbopogon Schoenanthus Oil, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Glycol Distearate, Sorbitol/Sebacic Acid Copolymer Behenate, Tocopherol, Glycolipids, Eucalyptus Staigeriana Branch/Leaf Oil, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linalool, Citral, Limonene, Phenoxyethanol.

Dermalogica is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, up-to-date and/or error-free. For an accurate listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product packaging.

customer reviews