Passer au contenu
free! defend + transform kit when you spend $150+ | canada post service delays*
free! defend + transform kit when you spend $150+ | canada post service delays*

micro-pore mist

$28.00
Size

Enfin, une brume qui peut tout faire: minimiser les pores visibles, réduire l'excès de sébum et aider à diminuer l'apparence des marques post-éruption. Formulé avec de la niacinamide et un mélange riche en antioxydants, dès le premier spritz, réduisez les pores au moment où vous sortez. Suffisamment doux pour être utilisé tout au long de la journée pour un remontant quand vous en avez besoin! Cette bouteille est composée à 50% de plastique recyclé, pour que votre conscience soit aussi claire que votre peau.

avantages
  • Le complexe flavonoïde d'églantier sauvage aide à réduire la brillance grasse et à minimiser les pores dès la première utilisation
  • Niacinamide (vitamine b3) aide à diminuer l'apparence des pores et des marques post-éruption, à éclaircir la peau et à unifier le teint
  • L'extrait de concombre rafraîchit les sens pour un remontant frais
mode d'emploi

Spritz après le nettoyage matin et soir ou tout au long de la journée selon les besoins.

ingrédients

Active ingredient: Water/Aqua/Eau, Niacinamide, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Glycerin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Butylene Glycol, Lactobacillus, Polysorbate 20, Panthenol, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita(Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rosa Canina(Rose Hips) Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol

Dermalogica s'engage à maintenir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients sur ce site Internet. Cependant, comme les ingrédients sont susceptibles de changer, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes sont complètes, à jour et/ou sans erreur. Pour une liste précise des ingrédients de chaque produit, veuillez vous référer à l'emballage de votre produit.

customer reviews

Skip to content
shop cyber monday! free shipping + double samples + bonus gift* | canada post service delays*
shop cyber monday! free shipping + double samples + bonus gift* | canada post service delays*

micro-pore mist

$28.00
Size

Finally, a mist that can do it all: minimize visible pores, reduce excess oil, and help diminish the appearance of post-breakout marks. Formulated with niacinamide and an antioxidant-rich blend, from the first spritz, get smaller pores by the time you walk out the door. Gentle enough to be used throughout the day for a pick-me-up whenever you need! This bottle is made from 50% recycled plastic, so your conscience can feel as clear as your skin does.

benefits
  • Wild rose hips flavonoid complex helps reduce oily shine and minimize pores from the first use
  • Niacinamide (vitamin b3) helps diminish the appearance of pores and post-breakout marks, brighten skin and even tone
  • Cucumber extract refreshes the senses for a cool pick-me-up
how to use

Spritz on after cleansing morning and night or throughout the day as needed.

ingredients

Active ingredient: Water/Aqua/Eau, Niacinamide, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Glycerin, Lactobacillus Ferment, Butylene Glycol, Lactobacillus, Polysorbate 20, Panthenol, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Camellia Oleifera (Green Tea) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita(Matricaria) Flower Extract, Rosa Canina(Rose Hips) Fruit Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hexyl Cinnamal, Benzyl Salicylate, Citronellol

Dermalogica is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, up-to-date and/or error-free. For an accurate listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product packaging.

customer reviews